Mount Pisgah Academy


Philosophy


 
.
Faculty & Staff
.
Rick Anderson MEd(Administration)
Principal
Office: 828-418-2419
Cell:    828-280-2194
randerson@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2219
 
Kathy Brannan MEd (School Administration)
VP Academics, Registrar, Testing,
National Honor Society
Office: 828-418-2403
Cell:    828-280-2035
kbrannan@pisgah.us

828-667-2535 Ext. 2203
 
Kevin Worth  BA (Music, Business)
VP Finance, Business Manager, Work Coordinator
Office: 828-418-2405
Cell:    828-280-2054
kworth@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2205
 
Nancy Parra  AS (Office Administration)
Assist. Treasurer, Administrative Assist., SA, Cooking, Creative Ministries
Office: 828-418-2402
Cell:    828-337-3879
nparra@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2202
 
Becky Dowell  MEd (Elementary Education)
Girls' Dean, Skyliner
Office: 828-418-2406
Cell:    828-280-2357
bgillen@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2235
Hector Gonzalez  BA (Theology)
Boys' Dean, Spanish II
Office: 828-418-2400
Cell:    828-280-2305
hgonzalez@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2230
 
Beth Anderson  (MEd (School Counseling)
School Counselor, English II, Librarian
Office: 828-418-2414
eanderson@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2214
 
Michael Brackett  MDiv (Theology)
Senior Church Pastor, Bible II
Office: 828-667-3640
mbrackett@pisgah.us
Stella Bradley  MEd (English)
Eng III, Eng IV, Comp 101, Computer Lit., Yearbook
Office: 828-418-2411
sbradley@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2211
Brian Hindman   BA (Religion, History)
American History, Bible III, World History, Government
Office: 828-418-2413
bhindman@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2213
 
Adam Littell   BA (chemistry)
Earth Science, Biology, Chemistry, Physics
Office: 828-418-2407
alittell@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2207
Tricia Markoff  PhD (Preventative Care)
Health
tmarkoff@pisgah.us
 
Jo Ottinger  MDiv (Theology)
Chaplain, Bible I & IV, AV Media
Office: 828-418-2422
Cell:    828-280-6319
jottinger@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2222
 
Louie Parra  BS (Behavioral Science)
Algebra 1, Physical Science, Spanish 1, Statistics
Office: 828-418-2409
Cell:    828-713-4927
lparra@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2209
 
 
Ed Pelto  MEd (Music)
Choir, Band, Handbells, Geometry, SA
Office: 828-418-2415
Cell:    828-242-4394
epelto@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2257
 
John Ratzlaff  MAT  (Math)
network Administrator, Algebra II, Pre-Cal
Office: 828-418-2412
jratzlaff@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2212
 
Roy Seals  BS  (Physical Education)
Acrosports, PE, Consumer Math, Econ., Intramurals. SA
Office: 828-418-2421
rseals@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2221
 
Vonda Seals  BA  (English)
Englsih I, ESL, Alumni & Development
Office: 828-418-2420
vseals@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2220
 
Joey Fuller
Assistant Boys' Dean
Cell: 828-280-2305
jfuller@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2269
 
  Bonnie Garland
Custodian
bgarland@pisgah.us
Beth Grissom    BA  (Communications)
Marketing and Recruitment
Office: 828-418-2404
Cell:    828-280-5220
bgrissom@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2204
 

 
 
Cassie Hunt   AS (Nursing)
Task Force Assistant Girls' Dean
Cell: 828-280-2357
chunt@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2287
Bonny Musgrave  MA (Family Studies)
Cafeteria Director
Office: 828-418-2425
bmusgrave@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2263
  Jason Musgrave   BT (Aviation Maint/Business)
Plant Services
Office: 828-418-2427
Cell:    828-280-6321
jmusgrave@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2276
 
Paul Musgrave  MAT (Technology Education)
Plant Services
Office: 828-418-2428
Cell:    828-280-2025
pmusgrave@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2277
Kim Stollenmaier  RN, ADN (Nursing)
BSW (Social Work)
Nurse
Office: 828-418-2410
Cell:    828-602-0073
kstollenmaier@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2256
 
Phillip Thomas
Assistant Food Service Director
Office: 828-418-2426
pthomas@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2226