Mount Pisgah Academy


Philosophy

 
.
Faculty & Staff
.
Rick Anderson - MEd(Administration)
Principal
Office: 828-418-2419
Cell:    828-280-2194
randerson@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2219
 
Kathy Brannan - MEd (School Administration)
VP Academics, Registrar, Testing,
National Honor Society
Office: 828-418-2403
Cell:    828-280-2035
kbrannan@pisgah.us

828-667-2535 Ext. 2203
 
Kevin Worth - BA (Music, Business)
VP Finance, Business Manager, Work Coordinator
Office: 828-418-2405
Cell:    828-280-2054
kworth@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2205
 
Nancy Parra - AS (Office Administration)
Assist. Treasurer, Administrative Assist., SA, Cooking, Creative Ministries
Office: 828-418-2402
Cell:    828-337-3879
nparra@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2202
 
Hector Gonzalez - BA (Theology)
Boys' Dean, Spanish II
Office: 828-418-2400
Cell:    828-280-2305
hgonzalez@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2230
 
 
Idaia Janniere - M.Ed (Human Development)
Dean of Girls’, Computer Lit
Office   828-418-2406            
Cell       828-280-2357    
Ijanniere@pisgah.us
 
Beth Anderson - MEd (School Counseling)
School Counselor, English II, Librarian
Office: 828-418-2414
eanderson@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2214
Stella Bradley - MEd (English)
Eng III, Eng IV, Comp 101, Computer Lit., Yearbook
Office: 828-418-2411
sbradley@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2211
Myron Donley - Theology Major at SAU
Assistant Boys’ Dean
Cell    828-280-2305    
mdonley@pisgah.us            
   
Jeanette Frescino - B.A. (Biology) Minor (Music)
Assistant Girls’ Dean
Cell    828-280-2357    
jfrescino@pisgah.us   
Bonnie Garland
Custodian
bgarland@pisgah.us
Beth Grissom - BA  (Communications)
Marketing and Recruitment
Office: 828-418-2404
Cell:    828-280-5220
bgrissom@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2204
 
Brian Hindman - BA (Religion, History)
American History, Bible III, World History, Government
Office: 828-418-2413
bhindman@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2213
 
Mary Paulson Kerr - PhD (Psychology)
General Phsychology
mkerr@pisgah.us
 
John Knowles - AS (Agriculture)
Plant Services
Office    828-418-2427    
jknowles@pisgah.us
 
Will Labrenz - MA (Pastoral Ministry)
Senior Pastor Mount Pisgah Academy Church
Office    828-667-3640        
wlabrenz@pisgah.us
 
Adam Littell - BA (Chemistry)
Earth Science, Biology, Chemistry, Physics
Office: 828-418-2407
alittell@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2207
Nina Littell - BS (Elementary Education)
English I, ESL, Alumni & Development
Office    828-418-2420 
nlittell@pisgah.us
Tricia Markoff - PhD (Preventative Care)
Health
tmarkoff@pisgah.us
 
Bonny Musgrave - MA (Family Studies)
Cafeteria Director
Office: 828-418-2425
bmusgrave@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2263
 
Jason Musgrave - BT (Aviation Maint/Business)
Plant Services
Office: 828-418-2427
Cell:    828-280-6321
jmusgrave@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2276
 
Jo Ottinger - MDiv (Theology)
Chaplain, Bible I & IV, AV Media
Office: 828-418-2422
Cell:    828-280-6319
jottinger@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2222
 
Louie Parra - BS (Behavioral Science)
Algebra 1, Physical Science, Spanish 1, Statistics
Office: 828-418-2409
Cell:    828-713-4927
lparra@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2209
 
 
     
Ed Pelto - MEd (Music)
Choir, Band, Handbells, Geometry, SA
Office: 828-418-2415
Cell:    828-242-4394
epelto@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2257
 
John Ratzlaff - MAT (Math)
network Administrator, Algebra II, Pre-Cal
Office: 828-418-2412
jratzlaff@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2212
 
Roy Seals - BS (Physical Education)
Acrosports, PE, Consumer Math, Econ., Intramurals.
Office: 828-418-2421
rseals@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2221
 
Kim Stollenmaier -  RN, ADN (Nursing)
BSW (Social Work)
Nurse
Office: 828-418-2410
Cell:    828-602-0073
kstollenmaier@pisgah.us
 
Phillip Thomas
Assistant Food Service Director
Office: 828-418-2426
pthomas@pisgah.us
828-667-2535 Ext. 2226